Executive committee election results!

Congratulations to the newly elected executive committee! We’re all very excited to see where you take the band over the next year…

Full committee:

  • President: Imogen Kelly
  • Secretary: Izzy Wood
  • Treasurer: Sophie Jackson
  • Social Secretaries: Kieran Marshall and Millie Bryant
  • Small Band Co-ordinator: Theo Maniura
  • Marketing Manager: Marshall Scott
  • Equipment Manager: Ashley Sanderson
  • Librarian: Arjun Bains